The Jazz Cruise 2017 Announces Lineup

The Jazz Cruise 2017 Announces Lineup

JAZZed newsletter
Printer-Friendly Format

The Jazz Cruise, set to sail next Jan. 28-Feb. 4, has announced its 2017 lineup.

Highlights include Superband (Randy Brecker, Mike Stern, Bill Evans, Tom Kennedy and Dennis Chambers), Eliane Elias, Jimmy Cobb, Eddie Daniels, Take 6, Grégoire Maret, René Marie, Clint Holmes, Bria Skonberg, the Clayton Brothers Quintet, Benny Green Trio, Lewis Nash, Paquito D'Rivera and more. Several of these artists appear on the cruise for the first time.

The Jazz Cruise '17 will also feature music director Shelly Berg, big band director John Fedchock, hosts Wycliffe Gordon, Marcus Miller, Ken Peplowski, John Pizzarelli, Jeff Hamilton, Houston Person, Freddy Cole and many others.

Reservations can be made online or by calling a cruise agent at 888.852.9987.